Legal Control of Huntington University of Health Sciences

Huntington University of Health Sciences is owned by Huntington University, Inc. a Florida Corporation, doing business as Huntington University of Health Sciences. The Governing Board consists of the three principals below and a public member. The terms are consecutive, annual and self-renewing unless otherwise dictated by majority vote. The members are:

Arthur M. Presser, Pharm. D. – President, CEO, Governing Board Member, Owner

Gene Bruno, M.S., M. H. S., Adv. Dip. Herb. Med. – Provost, CAO, Governing Board Member, Owner

Robert T. Shmaeff, MPA, RPh– CFO, Governing Board Member, Owner