If you have any questions regarding our academic courses or programs, you can contact us by mail, phone or e-mail (see below). If you wish to correspond with a member of the administration or faculty, those e-mail addresses are also listed below.

Huntington University of Health Sciences

Contact Huntington University of Health Sciences

118 Legacy View Way
Knoxville, TN 37918

Phone: (865) 524-8079
Phone: (800) 290-4226

Fax:  (865) 524-8339
E-Mail:  admissions@huhs.edu


Have a Question? Send us an email using the contact form link below.

CONTACT FORM​


Email HCHS

Administration and Staff

Gene Bruno, MS, MHS, RH (AHG) – Provost
gene.bruno@huhs.edu

Tori Clark- Student Support Specialist
tori.clark@huhs.edu

Brandy Ferrara, DC, MS – Associate Dean of Graduate Studies
brandy.ferrara@huhs.edu

Jennifer Green, MS – Senior Vice President,
Administration and Academic Affairs
jennifer.green@huhs.edu

Brittany Longnecker, AS – Registrar/Bursar
brittany.longnecker@huhs.edu

Debra Melkun, BA – Director of Administration
debra.melkun@huhs.edu

Jeannette Minix, CPA – Director of Finance
jeannette.minix@huhs.edu

Heather Morrison-Monger, BS – Director of Financial Aid
heather.monger@huhs.edu

Arthur M. Presser, PharmD, DHPh – President
arthur.presser@huhs.edu

Gregory Scott, BS – Director of Admissions
gregory.scott@huhs.edu

Robert T. Shmaeff, MPA, RPh – Chief Financial Officer
robert.shmaeff@huhs.edu

Denise Wood, Ed.D – Dean of Graduate Studies
denise.wood@huhs.edu


Faculty

Theodore Baldini, DC, MSA CN, CNS
tbaldini@hchs.edu

Kara Baisden, MS
kara.baisden@huhs.edu

Michele Bennett, MS, ATC, PES, CPT, RT(R)
Michele.Bennett@huhs.edu

Jessica Bisceglia, PhD
jessica.bisceglia@huhs.edu

Jim Davidson, MA
jim.davidson@huhs.edu

Cheryl Douthat, MA
cheryl.douthat@huhs.edu

Greg Green, PE
greg.green@huhs.edu

Heather Heck, DC, MSACN, MPH
heather.heck@huhs.edu

Janet Leidy, D.H.Sc., M.Ac., L.Ac., Dipl.Ac., LMT, BCTMB
janet.leidy@huhs.edu

Chris Nutting, DC, ROHP
chris.nutting@huhs.edu

Carrie Pattison, MSOM, LAc
carrie.pattison@huhs.edu

Elizabeth Pavka, PhD, MS, RD, LN
elizabeth.pavka@huhs.edu

Libby Ridley, MS
libby.ridley@huhs.edu

Shaynee Roper, MEd, RD, LDN
shaynee.roper@huhs.edu

Stacey Salatich, MS  
stacey.salatich@huhs.edu

Starkie Sowers BS, CN
starkie.sowers@huhs.edu

Snjezana Vranjes, PhD
snjezana.vranjes@huhs.edu

Pamela Wren, MLS
pam.wren@huhs.edu